Roadside Ghost

Roadside Ghost is a heavy-hitting rock band comprised of Gary Green on lead vocals and guitar, Erick Holter on lead guitar and vocals, Jonny Beats on drums, and Dino Andino on bass. Based out of sunny Southern California, and repping LA and the IE, Roadside Ghost is bringing that SoCal rock to the Gathering! They are currently working on their next release, titled “Monster” coming very soon! Be on the lookout for new freshness, and make sure to check out their collab with the mighty ICP on the track “Ain’t No Time.” Playing their first ever Gathering at the Gathering of Dreams… be ready to rock out with Roadside Ghost at the main stage on Friday!